+33 (0)4 93 29 11 29 siege@audemard.com
handshake_41-1024x880
The Audemard Culture

People are at the heart of our company and our success!

Today, Audemard represents the energy and know-how of the men and women who lend their passion to tackling challenges every day, at nearly 30 production facilities all over France and abroad!

null

The value of the work

We strongly believe in the value of work which is source of success, self-fulfillment and social progress: we build our future on the passion we have to develop our skills and professionalism.
null

Transparency of the actions taken

The respect for the commitments made, the consideration of other one are part of the values that have been transmitted to us and which we wish to transmit to future generations.
null

Partnership with our customers

Finally, the partnership with our customers, through innovation, responsiveness and performance, are the permanent challenges which lead our teams.
Our commitment

THE QUALITY OF OUR PRODUCTS

Audemard is committed to the quality of its products through our compliance with the various European and French standards applicable to all materials (aggregates and ready-to-use concrete) intended for use in public works, civil engineering, or construction projects, which, prior to marketing, must be evaluated by those standards.

AUDEMARD PARTICIPATES IN THE REALIZATION OF MAJOR PROJECTS WORLDWIDE

COMMITMENT AND QUALITY OF AUDEMARD PRODUCTS

PREVENTION AND CONTROL OF ENVIRONMENTAL RISK

AN PERMANENT ACTION TO MASTER
THE RISKS

Our philosophy

Four generations of men and women have succeeded each other at Audemard, always with the same entrepreneurial passion.

Our careers

Aggregate, concrete, sustainability, and prefabrication of concrete components

audemard-home-page-v2_18
Aggregate

Aggregate consists of small pieces of rock intended for use in civil engineering, public works, and construction projects. They come from alluvial deposits, from solid rock, or from recycled materials. They are produced through industrial grinding and sifting techniques.

illustration-beton
Ready-to-use concrete

Concrete is the most commonly used construction material in the world, at more than one cubic meter per person, per year in industrialized nations. It is a natural material made primarily from mineral matter (aggregate, cement) and water. Perfectly inert, concrete has exceptional durability without requiring any particular maintenance.

illustration-eco
Sustainability

In keeping with its policy of preventing and controlling environmental risks, which is implemented daily at its industrial sites, Audemard has sought to improve its environmental approach by committing to green growth relative to the prioritization and recycling of inert construction waste.

sechage-parpaing_compress
Prefabrication

Prefabricated concrete is a concrete, or a concrete object, that the individual or the construction company does not manufacture itself. A factory makes it in its dedicated production facilities.

Our affiliates

AUDEMARD IN THE WORLD

null

FRANCE

null

WEST INDIES-GUYANA

null

OCEANIA

null

AFRICA

Our references

THEY TRUST US

AFRICOF
Arbe
BOUYGUES TP
Ciments de Guinée
Ciments Guyanais
Colas
DUMEZ GTM Caledonie
Eiffage
EJICO
FAYAT BATIMENT
FONDACAL
FPRB
GADDARKHAN
GARELLI
GEDIMAT
GTM Guadeloupe
GUINTOLI
ICM
ITQANE
LA NOUVELLE SIROLAISE
METAL GUINEE
NC PREFA
NOFRAYANE
OAS
Pastor
Razel-bec
SATRAM
SCB Nouvelle Calédonie
SEFITEC
SGB
SOBECA
SOGEA Guyane
SOGETRA
SONOCO
TOKUYAMA
TPNC
VALE
VICAT
VIGNA
Vinci
Testimonials

WHAT THEY ARE SAYING ABOUT US

More than 300 employees in metropolitan France, in France’s overseas territories, and abroad

12 years of seniority at LBN and 26 years of experience in the profession. What I like the most about my job is monitoring the whole Ready-Mixed Concrete sale process, managing the fleet of concrete mixer trucks, receiving orders from clients and planning their needs, meeting their requirements in terms of quantity, quality and the delivery time, invoicing services and monitoring the payments. My job requires method, organization, thoroughness and a lot of diplomacy! Is it hard to be a woman in a man's world? NO, I rely on my experience and especially on my character which I'm told is strong! You have to be assertive and especially command respect. I am proud to belong to a strong group which has high human values. My professional goal is to evolve toward a position which includes both technical and commercial aspects and why not become... an operations manager..

Christine
Logistics Manager

In the company since January 2008, life has made me take a few industrial back roads, which allowed me to refine my technique, learn a different approach to management and technically and financially coordinate operations in order to optimize the balance between production, communication and preserving the work tool. My job has changed. I am in charge of the smooth running of the Group's fleet of industrial vehicles and of course, I provide theoretical and technical support for our various subsidiaries. I am always happy and eager to travel to our different sites where I am warmly welcomed by my staff all over the world and these exchanges enable a sharing of knowledge.

Jean
Assistant Technical Director

I started in the company as a truck driver (on a temporary contract) over 20 years ago. Since then, I have worked as a plant worker, plant manager and currently as a quality operations manager. Thanks to a company that favors internal promotion and a good team, I have been able to meet these challenges. We are a dynamic group in which each person works for the smooth running of the company as a whole.

Raymond
BPE Operations Manager

I joined Audemard in 2007 as an assistant director of the Mamelon quarry in New Caledonia. We worked exclusively on the provision of materials for the mine and the construction of the VALE INCO TREATMENT plant in Goro. Immediately when I was hired, I was attracted by this company's human wealth and its family spirit open towards the world. After six years in New Caledonia, my personal background led me to another destination. For three years now, I have been the executive assistant of the Deshaies quarry in Guadeloupe. Here, I found corporate identity with a closely-knit team and men who are taking our business forward. The quarry's work has the advantage of sparing us from any kind of routine since it is so very diverse. Versatility is the norm. At the start of my tenth anniversary in the group, I remember strong human relationships, true professional experiences and a company that continues to support me. Nowadays, the Audemard group is dynamically developing. It's a new challenge and the adventure continues!

Sébastien
Engineer

+33 (0)4 93 29 11 29 siege@audemard.com
handshake_41-1024x880
La culture AUDEMARD

L’Humain au centre de notre entreprise et de notre succès !

AUDEMARD, c’est aujourd’hui le savoir-faire et le dynamisme d’hommes et de femmes qui relèvent chaque jour, avec passion, des challenges sur près de 30 centres de production répartis en France et à l’International !

null

La valeur du travail

Nous croyons avec force à la valeur du travail qui est source de succès, d’accomplissement de soi et de progrès social : nous bâtissons notre avenir sur la passion que nous avons à développer nos compétences et notre professionnalisme.
null

La transparence des actions engagées

Le respect des engagements pris, la considération de l’autre font partie des valeurs qui nous ont été transmises et que nous souhaitons transmettre à notre tour aux générations futures.
null

Partenariat avec nos clients

Enfin, le partenariat avec nos clients, par l’innovation, la réactivité et la performance sont les challenges permanents qui animent nos équipes.
Notre engagement

LA QUALITÉ DE NOS PRODUITS

AUDEMARD s’engage dans la qualité de ses productions par le respect des différentes normes européennes et françaises s’appliquant à tous matériaux (granulats ou béton prêt à l’emploi) destinés à être incorporés dans des ouvrages de travaux publics, de génie civil ou de bâtiment qui, avant d’être commercialisés, doivent être qualifiés selon ces normes.

AUDEMARD PARTICIPE À LA RÉALISATION DE GRANDS PROJETS DANS LE MONDE ENTIER

L’ENGAGEMENT ET LA QUALITÉ DES PRODUITS AUDEMARD

PRÉVENTION ET MAÎTRISE DU RISQUE ENVIRONNEMENTAL

UNE ACTION PERMANENTE POUR MAÎTRISER LES RISQUES

Notre philosophie

Quatre générations d'hommes et de femmes se sont succédé chez AUDEMARD avec toujours la même passion d'entreprendre.

Nos métiers

Les granulats, le béton, l’éco-environnement et la préfabrication d’éléments béton

audemard-home-page-v2_18
Les granulats

Les granulats sont de petits morceaux de roche destinés à réaliser des ouvrages de Génie Civil, de travaux publics et de bâtiment. Ils proviennent de gisements soit d’origine alluvionnaire, soit de roches massives ou de recyclage de matériaux. Ils sont produits par des techniques industrielles de concassage et de criblage.

illustration-beton
Le béton prêt à l’emploi

Le béton est le matériau de construction le plus utilisé dans le monde avec une consommation supérieure à 1 m3 par habitant et par an dans les pays industrialisés. Il s’agit d’un matériau naturel fabriqué essentiellement à partir de matières minérales (granulats, ciment) et d’eau. Parfaitement inerte, le béton a une durabilité exceptionnelle sans avoir besoin d’un entretien particulier.

illustration-eco
L’éco-environnement

Dans la continuité de sa politique de prévention et de maîtrise des risques environnementaux qu’elle met en œuvre quotidiennement sur ses sites industriels, AUDEMARD a souhaité renforcer sa démarche environnementale en s’engageant pour la croissance verte relative à la valorisation et au recyclage des déchets inertes du BTP.

sechage-parpaing_compress
La préfabrication

Le béton préfabriqué est un béton ou un objet en béton que le particulier ou l’entreprise de construction ne fabrique pas lui-même. Une usine le réalise sur ses sites de production dédiés.

Nos filiales

AUDEMARD DANS LE MONDE

null

METROPOLE

null

ANTILLES-GUYANE

null

OCÉANIE

null

AFRIQUE

Témoignages

ILS PARLENT DE NOUS

Près de 300 salariés répartis en France métropolitaine, à l’Outre-Mer et à l’étranger

12 ans d’ancienneté chez LBN mais 26 ans dans la profession. Ce que j’apprécie le plus dans mon métier, c’est de suivre tout le déroulement de la vente du Béton Prêt à l’Emploi, de gérer la flotte des camions malaxeurs, de recevoir les commandes des clients et de planifier leurs besoins, de les satisfaire sur la quantité, la qualité et l’horaire de livraison, de facturer les prestations et de suivre les règlements. Mon métier réclame méthode, organisation, rigueur et beaucoup de diplomatie ! Difficile d’être une femme dans un monde d’hommes ? NON, je m’appuie sur mon expérience et surtout sur mon caractère qu’on dit FORT ! Il faut savoir s’affirmer et surtout se faire respecter. Je suis fière d’appartenir à un groupe fort qui possède de grandes valeurs humaines. Mon avenir professionnel est d’évoluer vers un poste intégrant un aspect technique et commercial et pourquoi pas devenir... responsable exploitation.

Christine
Responsable logistique

Recruté au sein de la société depuis janvier 2008, la vie m’a fait prendre quelques chemins de traverse industrielle,  qui m’ont profité pour peaufiner ma technicité,  une approche différente du management et coordonner techniquement et financièrement les opérations afin d’optimiser l’équilibre entre la production, la communication et la préservation de l’outil de travail. Mon poste a évolué, je suis en charge du bon fonctionnement  du parc véhicules industriels du Groupe et bien entendu un support théorique et technique pour nos différentes filiales. C’est avec passion et plaisir que chaque déplacement sur nos différents sites et l’accueil de mes collaborateurs de par le monde me permet un partage de savoir.

Jean
Adjoint à la Direction technique

J’ai débuté dans l’entreprise comme chauffeur poids lourd (en intérim), il y a plus de 20 ans. Depuis, j’ai occupé les postes de centraliste, chef de centrale et, aujourd'hui, responsable exploitation qualité. Grâce à une entreprise qui favorise la promotion interne et à une bonne équipe, j’ai pu relever ces défis. Nous formons un groupe dynamique, dans lequel chaque membre œuvre à la bonne marche de l’ensemble.

Raymond
Responsable exploitation BPE

J’ai intégré l’entreprise Audemard en 2007 en tant qu’adjoint du directeur de la carrière du Mamelon en Nouvelle-Calédonie. Nous travaillions exclusivement sur la fourniture de matériaux pour la mine et la construction de l’usine de traitement de VALE INCO à Goro. Dès mon embauche, j’ai été séduit par la richesse humaine de cette entreprise et son esprit familial tournée vers le monde. Après six années en Nouvelle-Calédonie, mon parcours personnel m’a orienté vers une autre destination. Voici maintenant trois ans que je suis adjoint de direction de la carrière de Deshaies en Guadeloupe. J’ai retrouvé ici l’identité de l’entreprise avec une équipe soudée et des hommes qui font avancer notre métier. L’activité de la carrière présente l’avantage de nous épargner de toute routine tant elle se révèle riche de diversification. La polyvalence est quotidienne. A l’aube de mes dix ans dans le groupe je retiens des relations humaines fortes, de vraies expériences professionnelles et une entreprise qui continue de m’accompagner. Aujourd’hui le groupe Audemard se développe avec dynamisme, c’est un nouveau challenge, l’aventure continue !

Sébastien
Ingénieur
c6c839b46d79f508c75026fb51319b77sssssssssssssss